Select a page

France Fintech launches its annual event called Fintech R: Evolution which will take place on May 03, 2016

February 1, 2016 | Press Releases

After culture, transport, media, technology and new uses are fundamentally transforming financial services. Simple evolution or real revolution? France Fintech invites you to discover it on May 3 at the Pavillon Gabriel for the fintech event of the year: Fintech R: Evolution.

This major event will bring together more than 700 participants who will live the fintech experience from the inside: real immersion in the journey of a user, show on stage of the best French fintech during a pitching session, and prospective with visionary speakers.

In the spotlight for this unprecedented conference, John Donovan, the first employee of Lending Club. But also big names in French and international finance including François Villeroy de Galhau (Governor of the Banque de France), Hugo Frey Jensen (Governor of the National Bank of Denmark) and Philippe Botteri (Managing Partner at Accel Partners).

The promise of Fintech R: Evolution? Offer the beginning of a concrete answer on fascinating subjects: will blockchain disrupt entire industries? Are we moving towards a cashless society? What measures should be taken in 2017 to promote the development of FinTechs in France? What will be the place of GAFA and data technologies in the financial sector?

On May 3, France will see the birth of a new revolution, that of FinTech. Keynotes, debates, round tables, pitches, real experiences will mark this exceptional event closed with a speech by the Minister of Economy, Industry and Digital, Emmanuel Macron.

Tickets : https://revolution.francefintech.org
Early bird rates until March 31

Accreditations and press partnerships:

Steele & Holt
Sylvain Fort - 06.21.89.11.05 / sylvain@steeleandholt.com

France FinTech
Anaïs Raoux - 06.86.54.55.32 / anais.raoux@francefintech.org

About France Fintech:
The France Fintech association, created in June 2015, brings together companies using innovative operational, technological or economic models and aiming to address existing or emerging issues in the financial services industry. It is chaired by Alain Clot.

Twitter: @France Fintech • # FFT116
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/francefintech/
Web: https://francefintech.org

All the news of French fintech!

Once a week, receive a summary of the latest news from the ecosystem.

You have successfully registered!

France Fintech lance son événement annuel baptisé Fintech R:Evolution qui aura lieu le 03 mai 2016

Après la culture, les transports, les médias, la technologie et les nouveaux usages transforment en profondeur les services financiers. Simple évolution ou véritable révolution? France Fintech vous invite à le découvrir le 3 mai au Pavillon Gabriel pour l’évènement fintech de l’année : Fintech R:Evolution.

Cet évènement majeur va rassembler plus de 700 participants qui vont vivre de l’intérieur l’expérience fintech : immersion réelle dans le parcours d’un utilisateur, show sur scène des meilleures fintech françaises lors d’une session de pitchs, et prospective avec des speakers visionnaires.

A l’honneur pour cette conférence inédite, John Donovan, le premier employé de Lending Club. Mais aussi des grands noms de la finance française et internationale dont François Villeroy de Galhau (Gouverneur de la Banque de France), Hugo Frey Jensen (Gouverneur de la Banque Nationale du Danemark) et Philippe Botteri (Managing Partner chez Accel Partners).

La promesse de Fintech R:Evolution ? Offrir un début de réponse concrète sur des sujets passionnants : la blockchain bouleversera-t-elle des industries entières ? Va-t-on vers une société sans cash ? Quelles mesures prendre en 2017 pour favoriser le développement des Fintech en France ? Quelle sera la place des GAFA et des technologies de la données dans le secteur financier ?

Le 3 mai, la France verra naître une nouvelle révolution, celle de la Fintech. Keynotes, débats, tables rondes, pitchs, expériences réelles vont marquer cet évènement exceptionnel clôturé par un discours du Ministre de l’Economie, de l’Industrie et du Numérique, Emmanuel Macron.

Billets : http://revolution.francefintech.org
Tarifs early-birds jusqu’au 31 mars

Accréditations et partenariats presse :

Steele & Holt
Sylvain Fort – 06.21.89.11.05 / sylvain@steeleandholt.com

France Fintech
Anaïs Raoux – 06.86.54.55.32 / anais.raoux@francefintech.org

A propos de France Fintech :
L’association France Fintech, créée en juin 2015, fédère les entreprises utilisant des modèles opérationnels, technologiques ou économiques innovants et visant à traiter des problématiques existantes ou émergentes de l’industrie des services financiers. Elle est présidée par Alain Clot.

Twitter : @France Fintech • #FFT116
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/francefintech/
Web : http://francefintech.org